Share this post: ×

You are Registered for “Pediatric Feeding and Swallowing: A Caregiver Forum” (6/30/16)

Thank you for registering for the NFOSD’s Second Dysphagia Webinar Series! Please put this on your calendar… 6/30/16 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM CDT; 6:00 PM MDT; 5:00 PM PDT).  Your reservation request has been received! So, what happens next?


If you are a 2016 NFOSD member, the webinar is free! You will receive an email from GoToWebinar that will include a web link that is unique to you within 2 business days. Please do not share this link as only one person will be able to login to the webinar using it. No passcode will be required.

If you are not an NFOSD member, your registration request will be placed in a “pending” status. Webinar registration and confirmation is based on a first paid, first served basis. We suggest payment within one business day to help ensure a confirmed seat. Our GoToWebinar seat license is limited. Some of our webinars were sold out in advance and we had to turn away interested participants. You can pay now by following the instructions below. Or, please bookmark this page and complete the registration at your convenience.

Become a member

Becoming a member of the NFOSD is easy! Just click here! You can use a Paypal account or credit card to pay for a calendar year annual membership fee.

By becoming a member, you will be able to access this webinar for free. As memberships are annual on a calendar year basis, access to webinars beginning in 2016 will require a membership renewal.

The NFOSD would like to recognize and thank Cook Medical for their financial support of this Dysphagia Webinar Series.

image001



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.