Share this post: ×

Thank You For Registering for “When Images Aren’t Enough: High-Resolution Manometry in Complex Dysphagia”

Thank you for registering for the NFOSD’s Dysphagia Webinar Series! Please put this on your calendar… 4/7/2015 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM MST; 5 PM PST).  Your reservation request has been received. If you are not a 2015 NFOSD Member, further action is required. See below for details. 

Webinar graphic

If you are an NFOSD member, the webinar is free! You will receive an email from the National Foundation of Swallowing Disorders that will include a web link that is unique to you. Please do not share this link as only one person will be able to login to the webinar using it. No passcode will be required. You should receive this email within one business day of registering.

If you are not an NFOSD member, your registration request will be placed in a “pending” status. Webinar registration and confirmation is based on a first paid, first served basis. We suggest payment within one business day to help ensure a confirmed seat. Our GoToWebinar seat license is limited.  You can pay now by following the instructions below. Or, please bookmark this page and complete the registration at your convenience.

Become a member

Becoming a member of the NFOSD is easy! Just click here! You can use a Paypal account or credit card to pay for an annual membership fee.

By becoming a member, you will be able to access all future 2015 webinars.

Suggested membership fees: Patients/caregivers ($10), SLPs ($25), Physicians ($50)

Join the webinar without becoming a member

Make a donation, it’s easy! Click here to open our website home page and click on the “Donate” icon at the top right hand corner of the page. You can use a Paypal account or credit card to make a secure donation.

Suggested webinar fees: Patients/caregivers ($5), SLPs ($10), Physicians ($20)

Payment processing

We use the DonateNow system for all payment processing. This is a secure payment site. If you have any concerns about this or you just want to make sure we tied your donation to your webinar registration, drop us a quick email to info@nfosd.com.

Conclusion

Thank you for your interest in our webinar series.  Please share this opportunity with anyone you know who may benefit from learning more about dysphagia!  If you have any questions about registration or membership, please email us at info@nfosd.com.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.