Share this post: ×

You are Registered – Neurodegenerative Disease and Dysphagia (2/25/2015)

Thank you for registering for the NFOSD’s Dysphagia Webinar Series! Please put this on your calendar… 2/25/2015 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM MST; 5 PM PST).  Your reservation request has been received! So, what happens next?

Webinar graphic

If you are an NFOSD member for 2015, the webinar is free! You will receive an email from GoToWebinar that will include a web link that is unique to you. Please do not share this link as only one person will be able to login to the webinar using it. No passcode will be required. You should receive this email within one business day of registering.

If you are not an NFOSD member, your registration request will be placed in a “pending” status. Webinar registration and confirmation is based on a first paid, first served basis. We suggest payment within one business day to help ensure a confirmed seat. Our GoToWebinar seat license is limited. Some of our webinars were sold out in advance and we had to turn away interested participants. You can pay now by following the instructions below. Or, please bookmark this page and complete the registration at your convenience.

Become a member

Becoming a member of the NFOSD is easy! Just click here! You can use a Paypal account or credit card to pay for a calendar year annual membership fee.

By becoming a member, you will be able to access this webinar for free. As memberships are annual on a calendar year basis, access to webinars beginning in 2015 will require a membership renewal.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.